Spurious behavior in recording directory after delete of program

Help and support for HDHomeRun DVR and HDHomeRun software for Windows 10, Mac, Android, XBox, etc.
Post Reply
Jimmersd
Posts: 396
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 5:32 pm

Spurious behavior in recording directory after delete of program

Post by Jimmersd »

[1]After deleting a program and the UI drops the user out to the main Recording directory, deleted tile from previous directory tile still exists here
[2]Enter a different program directory
[3]Back out of that directory deleted program tile now gone
[4]Enter another different directory
[5]The top title information from the previous directory will display as the the current program along with the current program description
[6]Back out of that directory and back all the way to the top menu bar "Live Record ....etc" , from there unable to surf directly down to the program recordings. Can can only get there by surfing right to settings, down to search and then to programs.

Reproducible
XBOX ONE 360 20200709(UI)

Post Reply