how to disable atsc3.0

ATSC 3.0 Forum
AzJazz
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:37 am
x 1

Re: how to disable atsc3.0

Post by AzJazz »

How do I modify the lineup.json file?

signcarver
Expert
Posts: 9247
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:04 am
Device ID: 10802091 131B34B7 13231F92 1070A18E 1073ED6F 15300C36
x 15

Re: how to disable atsc3.0

Post by signcarver »

You don't... what I was saying was a SUGGESTION for a change that SD would have to make to their tuners' firmware since they have always seemed to not want the capability to manually add a channel to the scan.

AzJazz
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:37 am
x 1

Re: how to disable atsc3.0

Post by AzJazz »

Ah, my misunderstanding.

Post Reply