When finished watching a recording and hitting "back" button on remote to exit, you are returned to the recordings listing instead of staying on that show to be able to delete it. You have to go back in again to delete.
Sorry to report. Thanks for continuing to work on this!
Discussion of the new user interface for the HDHomeRun app.
1 post • Page 1 of 1