Phoenix, a couple of channels missing data

Guide Issues
Post Reply
signcarver
Expert
Posts: 9873
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:04 am
Device ID: 10A05954 10802091 131B34B7 13231F92 1070A18E 1073ED6F 15300C36
x 22

Phoenix, a couple of channels missing data

Post by signcarver »

In looking at the missing artwork I noticed I had an OTA channel missing data as well as a cable channel.

51.7 is Grit... this doesn't appear to be listed on zap either, should be "same" programs as 61.2

54 NewsNation this actually does have guide data on zap so it just might be a day or two to filter down (I remember checking that a couple of weeks ago and I don't think zap had the data then)

NedS
Silicondust
Posts: 2294
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:38 pm
x 41

Re: Phoenix, a couple of channels missing data

Post by NedS »

Both added

signcarver
Expert
Posts: 9873
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:04 am
Device ID: 10A05954 10802091 131B34B7 13231F92 1070A18E 1073ED6F 15300C36
x 22

Re: Phoenix, a couple of channels missing data

Post by signcarver »

It was working for a day or two but Grit on 51.7 has no data again but is still showing the same program as 61.2 if I tune it (a few seconds difference).

NedS
Silicondust
Posts: 2294
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:38 pm
x 41

Re: Phoenix, a couple of channels missing data

Post by NedS »

signcarver wrote: Tue Sep 14, 2021 10:11 am It was working for a day or two but Grit on 51.7 has no data again but is still showing the same program as 61.2 if I tune it (a few seconds difference).
Got it now. I forgot to mark it so that it wouldn't get reset with the auto-generated FCC data that syncs every so often.

kyl416
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 12:09 pm
Device ID: 1080DB11
Location: Tobyhanna, PA
x 30
Contact:

Re: Phoenix, a couple of channels missing data

Post by kyl416 »

You're probably going to have to make another change in about 2 weeks. One of those duplicate Grits will likely be replaced by Newsy when Scripps relaunches it as a diginet on October 1st.

Post Reply