QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Downloads & Instructions
Post Reply
psuKinger
Posts: 81
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:22 am
Device ID: 13254099; 13219F42

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by psuKinger »

demonrik wrote:
Tue Jul 07, 2020 10:38 pm
NEW PACKAGE AVAILABLE

[*]IMPORTANT That change of user means you need to ensure the user has permissions to your existing recordings. Simply add the new user 'hdhomerundvr' to your recordpath share or change the RunAs user once upgraded and you should be good[/list]

To move to new package - simply do manual install of new package. But beware of the user/permissions thing above.
Rew452 wrote:
Wed Jul 08, 2020 12:39 pm
Hi demonrik
For those like myself that are not quite so savvy can you elaborate on;
IMPORTANT That change of user means you need to ensure the user has permissions to your existing recordings. Simply add the new user 'hdhomerundvr' to your recordpath share or change the RunAs user once upgraded and you should be good.

I enabled HdHomerundvr as a user and gave it r/w access to the the Multimedia dir were HDHomerunDVR dir yet the app still displays "unable to discover dvr status". What am I missing?

Thanks
Rew
Hello. First, I *really* appreciate all the effort that goes into this. And apologies in advance on this, as I am fairly confident these are going to be pretty simple/basic questions for more advanced users and this is going to truly show how little I know/understand about functioning within QTS and Linux/etc... BUT:

I installed the new qpkg (1.0.1) manually, as I always have:
If I open the HDHR View in Windows, and click on Settings - Account Information, I see that DVR status is set to "ACTIVE".
If I go to my.hdhomerun.com, it says "no HDHomeRun DVR Detected"
When I open the DVR app from within the App Center on my QNAP, my dashboard does not look like what it's looked like before. It says "Unable to discover DVR Version." And under DVR path it says:
Location = /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf Does Not Exist
RecordPath = Path not Set

I have a feeling this is all related to what was discussed above, but the old way of entering recording path isn't available, and I'm not sure how to tell it what to use. And I'm also not sure how to execute the directions regarding "ensure the user has permissions to your existing recordings." I entered into QNAP's "Control Panel --> Settings --> Users" and found the "hdhomerundvr" user listed as "Status = Disabled." I've clicked on Shared Folder Permissions and given it R/W to my "Recordings" folder, and I can add permissions to other areas if that's what's needed (Public, Web, etc) but I did try that and that didn't seem to fix the problem, so I unchecked them (for now)...

Currently I have a "Recordings" Directory on my QNAP (mapped to "Y:" drive on Windows), and then a "HDHomeRunDVR" subfolder within that directory, and my "old way" of changing that doesn't seem to pop up with the new "dash board."

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

psuKinger wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:03 am
Hello. First, I *really* appreciate all the effort that goes into this. And apologies in advance on this, as I am fairly confident these are going to be pretty simple/basic questions for more advanced users and this is going to truly show how little I know/understand about functioning within QTS and Linux/etc... BUT:
No need to apologise.
Until you have the user added to your custom recordings folder it's going to have issues starting the DVR engine.. I have one concern though below...
I installed the new qpkg (1.0.1) manually, as I always have:
If I open the HDHR View in Windows, and click on Settings - Account Information, I see that DVR status is set to "ACTIVE".
If I go to my.hdhomerun.com, it says "no HDHomeRun DVR Detected"
When I open the DVR app from within the App Center on my QNAP, my dashboard does not look like what it's looked like before. It says "Unable to discover DVR Version."
Until we have the user setup properly to write to the Recordings/HDHomeRunDVR folder then it will fail to run the engine - so this is expected for now...
And under DVR path it says:
Location = /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf Does Not Exist
RecordPath = Path not Set
highlighted in Red is more worrying.. 1 of 3 things is happening here..
Either the conf file got corrupted, is missing, or the httpdusr doesn't have access to the file.
My suspicion is the last one
I have a feeling this is all related to what was discussed above, but the old way of entering recording path isn't available, and I'm not sure how to tell it what to use. And I'm also not sure how to execute the directions regarding "ensure the user has permissions to your existing recordings." I entered into QNAP's "Control Panel --> Settings --> Users" and found the "hdhomerundvr" user listed as "Status = Disabled." I've clicked on Shared Folder Permissions and given it R/W to my "Recordings" folder, and I can add permissions to other areas if that's what's needed (Public, Web, etc) but I did try that and that didn't seem to fix the problem, so I unchecked them (for now)...
You did the right thing. You need to add the hdhomerundvr user with write access to your Recordings (from below) share.
But to get it to work you need to restart the engine.. See the original post, scroll down to "Starting and Stopping the Record Engine" on how to stop and then start the engine.
If you ssh to the NAS you can execute

Code: Select all

qpkg_service stop HDHomeRunDVR
qpkg_service start HDHomeRunDVR
Once done the engine should now be able to download the record engine and get going.
And if what I suspect is wrong with conf file - it should just work

So to that config file 'does not exist' concern
Generally - I try to NOT make things so every user has access to files, which means sometimes things like this happen where we need to patch up permissions. I could just use a sledgehammer approach and make it all writable, but thats unsecure, and I don't want to be the one responsible for opening up security holes.
My suspicion here is that for some reason your httpdusr is NOT part of the administrators group and therefore it can't read the config file.
Previous installer made the config file owner the httpdusr so this was not an issue
we can check quickly the file with

Code: Select all

ls -la /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
You should have something like

Code: Select all

-rw-rw-r-- 1 hdhomerundvr administrators 155 2020-07-08 16:05 /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
The key parts are the '-rw-rw-r--' and the 'hdhomerundvr administrators'
This tells me that the hdhomerundvr owner has read and write performance (the first rw-) as does the administrators group (the second rw-) but here I also have it set so anyone can read it (the r--). But I suspect I have the UI seeking read/write access and it will fail if it can't get it.
So lets make sure you have a conf file and it's got permissions like above.

Will be interested to see if your httpduser is in a group or not

Code: Select all

id -G httpdusr

ppilot
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:33 pm

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by ppilot »

demonrik wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:59 am
psuKinger wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:03 am
Hello. First, I *really* appreciate all the effort that goes into this. And apologies in advance on this, as I am fairly confident these are going to be pretty simple/basic questions for more advanced users and this is going to truly show how little I know/understand about functioning within QTS and Linux/etc... BUT:
No need to apologise.
Until you have the user added to your custom recordings folder it's going to have issues starting the DVR engine.. I have one concern though below...
I installed the new qpkg (1.0.1) manually, as I always have:
If I open the HDHR View in Windows, and click on Settings - Account Information, I see that DVR status is set to "ACTIVE".
If I go to my.hdhomerun.com, it says "no HDHomeRun DVR Detected"
When I open the DVR app from within the App Center on my QNAP, my dashboard does not look like what it's looked like before. It says "Unable to discover DVR Version."
Until we have the user setup properly to write to the Recordings/HDHomeRunDVR folder then it will fail to run the engine - so this is expected for now...
And under DVR path it says:
Location = /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf Does Not Exist
RecordPath = Path not Set
highlighted in Red is more worrying.. 1 of 3 things is happening here..
Either the conf file got corrupted, is missing, or the httpdusr doesn't have access to the file.
My suspicion is the last one
I have a feeling this is all related to what was discussed above, but the old way of entering recording path isn't available, and I'm not sure how to tell it what to use. And I'm also not sure how to execute the directions regarding "ensure the user has permissions to your existing recordings." I entered into QNAP's "Control Panel --> Settings --> Users" and found the "hdhomerundvr" user listed as "Status = Disabled." I've clicked on Shared Folder Permissions and given it R/W to my "Recordings" folder, and I can add permissions to other areas if that's what's needed (Public, Web, etc) but I did try that and that didn't seem to fix the problem, so I unchecked them (for now)...
You did the right thing. You need to add the hdhomerundvr user with write access to your Recordings (from below) share.
But to get it to work you need to restart the engine.. See the original post, scroll down to "Starting and Stopping the Record Engine" on how to stop and then start the engine.
If you ssh to the NAS you can execute

Code: Select all

qpkg_service stop HDHomeRunDVR
qpkg_service start HDHomeRunDVR
Once done the engine should now be able to download the record engine and get going.
And if what I suspect is wrong with conf file - it should just work

So to that config file 'does not exist' concern
Generally - I try to NOT make things so every user has access to files, which means sometimes things like this happen where we need to patch up permissions. I could just use a sledgehammer approach and make it all writable, but thats unsecure, and I don't want to be the one responsible for opening up security holes.
My suspicion here is that for some reason your httpdusr is NOT part of the administrators group and therefore it can't read the config file.
Previous installer made the config file owner the httpdusr so this was not an issue
we can check quickly the file with

Code: Select all

ls -la /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
You should have something like

Code: Select all

-rw-rw-r-- 1 hdhomerundvr administrators 155 2020-07-08 16:05 /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
The key parts are the '-rw-rw-r--' and the 'hdhomerundvr administrators'
This tells me that the hdhomerundvr owner has read and write performance (the first rw-) as does the administrators group (the second rw-) but here I also have it set so anyone can read it (the r--). But I suspect I have the UI seeking read/write access and it will fail if it can't get it.
So lets make sure you have a conf file and it's got permissions like above.

Will be interested to see if your httpduser is in a group or not

Code: Select all

id -G httpdusr
So I am running into the same exact issue as this person in that the conf file doesn't exist. I have verified that the user "hdhomerundvr" has read/right access to the multimedia folder and tried stopping and starting the record engine to no avail. Everything was working fine before the update, so what troubleshooting steps should I take next? Do I need to add the httpduser?
Last edited by ppilot on Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

ppilot wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:41 am
So I am running into the same exact issue as this person in that the record path doesn't exist. I have verified that the user "hdhomerundvr" has read/right access to the multimedia folder and tried stopping and starting the record engine to no avail. Everything was working fine before the update, so what troubleshooting steps should I take next? Do I need to add the httpduser?
The exact same steps I asked @psuKinger in the post you quoted.
Am trying to debug the scenario right now - once we know what's wrong it will be easier to advise exact steps to rectify

ppilot
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:33 pm

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by ppilot »

demonrik wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:45 am
ppilot wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:41 am
So I am running into the same exact issue as this person in that the record path doesn't exist. I have verified that the user "hdhomerundvr" has read/right access to the multimedia folder and tried stopping and starting the record engine to no avail. Everything was working fine before the update, so what troubleshooting steps should I take next? Do I need to add the httpduser?
The exact same steps I asked @psuKinger in the post you quoted.
Am trying to debug the scenario right now - once we know what's wrong it will be easier to advise exact steps to rectify
When trying to stop the service via SSH, I get the following:

Code: Select all

/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.sh: line 93: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf: No such file or directory
When trying to confirm the conf file

Code: Select all

/bin/ls: cannot access /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf: No such file or directory

Here are my permission settings:

Image

jumbleknot
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:45 am

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by jumbleknot »

Thanks demonrik for taking a look at my issue.
This is what happened when I tried to use the direct URL in Chrome
Image
I confirmed the QNAP had the web server enabled.
But clearly something is up with it or your php installation.
The UI is linked into /share/Web/HDHomeRunDVR
this folder must be accessible to the 'http' user.
Have heard from one their user where their Web share was missing, and unfortunately Qnap blamed my installer which is total BS as I remove only the link on uninstall.
Anyway, check this hasn't happened to you.
Also check you don't have option to only or force secure connections. You can use https, but you need to ensure both login and webserver are configured correctly if you wish to click through on QTS Destop.
My Web share is still there. I put a phpinfo.php file directly in the Web share folder that also contains the HDHomeRunDVR folder, and I was able to hit it at "http://10.0.0.16/phpinfo.php" with no issues.

I also confirmed under Web Server settings that "Force secure connection (HTTPS) only" is not checked.

For some reason though, I am not able to hit "http://10.0.0.16/HDHomeRunDVR". Seems like an access issue, but not sure why or how.
Then I found your post about the Apache.conf file, so I SSH back into the QNAP and made the change and restarted
This is only needed if you can browse directly to the URL but app won't open in QTS, but see comment above on using https
Recently Qnap added this as a checkbox tin WebStation 'Do not allow Web Server embedding in iFrames' which u can simply untick and apply so you don't have to edit anymore
The app wasn't able to open in QTS desktop before making this change. Thanks for the note about unticking the check box to not allow Web Server embedding in iFrames. I went back in to the apache.conf file and uncommented the line, went back to QTS and unticked the check box for embedding in iFrames. This had the expected result, and is a cleaner solution to me, so I appreciate the hint.
Then I went back into QTS desktop and tried to Open HDHomeRun again. This time I was prompted for a User Name and Password. I entered the QNAP admin user name and password, and I got a Forbidden error.
You have https connection to the qnap, so it tries to open https link.
It shouldn't ask to login in again. Make sure webstation is configured to allow (not force) https

Check your web share and permissions on the link.. Then check https config.. Those are my main 2 suspects
Oh.. And just thought... Make sure your webstation ports (defaults are 80 and 8081) aren't mapped to any containers
I confirmed under Web Server settings that "Force secure connection (HTTPS) only" is not checked, but it still asks me for a user name and password when I browse to the URL, and I still get a 403 Forbidden even after entering QNAP admin user name and password.

Did my tests handle your suggestion to "check your permissions on the link, then check the https config"? I just want to make sure I was understanding you correctly.

I only have 1 container, and I have used the virtual switch to give it an entirely different IP address, so I don't think that should be the issue (but I could be wrong).

Again, I really appreciate your help.

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

ppilot wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:24 pm
demonrik wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:45 am
ppilot wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:41 am
So I am running into the same exact issue as this person in that the record path doesn't exist. I have verified that the user "hdhomerundvr" has read/right access to the multimedia folder and tried stopping and starting the record engine to no avail. Everything was working fine before the update, so what troubleshooting steps should I take next? Do I need to add the httpduser?
The exact same steps I asked @psuKinger in the post you quoted.
Am trying to debug the scenario right now - once we know what's wrong it will be easier to advise exact steps to rectify
When trying to stop the service via SSH, I get the following:

Code: Select all

/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.sh: line 93: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf: No such file or directory
When trying to confirm the conf file

Code: Select all

/bin/ls: cannot access /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf: No such file or directory

Here are my permission settings:

Image
Hmmm.. Thats not good.
Whats the output of?

Code: Select all

ls -la /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

jumbleknot wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:20 pm
For some reason though, I am not able to hit "http://10.0.0.16/HDHomeRunDVR". Seems like an access issue, but not sure why or how.
What do you have in /share/Web/?

Code: Select all

 ls -LA /share/Web
I confirmed under Web Server settings that "Force secure connection (HTTPS) only" is not checked, but it still asks me for a user name and password when I browse to the URL, and I still get a 403 Forbidden even after entering QNAP admin user name and password.

Did my tests handle your suggestion to "check your permissions on the link, then check the https config"? I just want to make sure I was understanding you correctly.
Not quite, but try ls line above

jumbleknot
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:45 am

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by jumbleknot »

What do you have in /share/Web/?
Image

Thanks again.

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

jumbleknot wrote:
Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:17 am
What do you have in /share/Web/?
Image

Thanks again.
my bad - phone autocorrected last night
should be small letter la, i.e.

Code: Select all

ls -la /share/Web/[code]

jumbleknot
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:45 am

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by jumbleknot »

demonrik - you are helping me...no need to apologize for an autocorrect

is this what you were looking for?
Image

ppilot
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:33 pm

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by ppilot »

demonrik wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 11:16 pm
ppilot wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:24 pm
demonrik wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:45 am

The exact same steps I asked @psuKinger in the post you quoted.
Am trying to debug the scenario right now - once we know what's wrong it will be easier to advise exact steps to rectify
When trying to stop the service via SSH, I get the following:

Code: Select all

/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.sh: line 93: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf: No such file or directory
When trying to confirm the conf file

Code: Select all

/bin/ls: cannot access /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf: No such file or directory

Here are my permission settings:

Image
Hmmm.. Thats not good.
Whats the output of?

Code: Select all

ls -la /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR
Here you go:

Code: Select all

total 40
drwxr-xr-x  3 admin        administrators 4096 2020-07-13 10:12 ./
drwxrwxrwx 21 admin        administrators 4096 2020-07-13 21:49 ../
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators   99 2019-06-13 16:30 .gitignore
-rwxr-xr-x  1 admin        administrators 3576 2020-07-08 15:57 HDHomeRunDVR.sh*
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 1750 2020-07-13 10:12 .list
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 2553 2019-06-13 16:30 .qpkg_icon_80.gif
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 2268 2019-06-13 16:30 .qpkg_icon.gif
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 2164 2019-06-13 16:30 .qpkg_icon_gray.gif
drwxr-xr-x  6 hdhomerundvr administrators 4096 2020-07-13 10:12 ui/
-rwxr-xr-x  1 admin        administrators  973 2020-07-13 10:12 .uninstall.sh*

signcarver
Expert
Posts: 8998
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:04 am
Device ID: 131B34B7 13231F92 1070A18E 1073ED6F 15300C36

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by signcarver »

looks like administrators group may not have write access to the folder but not sure "who" is running the script.

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

ppilot wrote:
Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:03 pm
Here you go:

Code: Select all

total 40
drwxr-xr-x  3 admin        administrators 4096 2020-07-13 10:12 ./
drwxrwxrwx 21 admin        administrators 4096 2020-07-13 21:49 ../
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators   99 2019-06-13 16:30 .gitignore
-rwxr-xr-x  1 admin        administrators 3576 2020-07-08 15:57 HDHomeRunDVR.sh*
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 1750 2020-07-13 10:12 .list
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 2553 2019-06-13 16:30 .qpkg_icon_80.gif
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 2268 2019-06-13 16:30 .qpkg_icon.gif
-rw-r--r--  1 admin        administrators 2164 2019-06-13 16:30 .qpkg_icon_gray.gif
drwxr-xr-x  6 hdhomerundvr administrators 4096 2020-07-13 10:12 ui/
-rwxr-xr-x  1 admin        administrators  973 2020-07-13 10:12 .uninstall.sh*
So the conf file is missing!!!
Not sure how...

Before installing the script looks for existing conf file and moves it to /tmp and then moves it back after install
Something must have caused the post install to fail and not move it back

To fix..
First check for the backup

Code: Select all

ls -l /tmp/HDHomeRunDVR.conf.backup
If it comes back with a response you can move back

Code: Select all

mv /tmp/HDHomeRunDVR.conf.backup /share/CACHEDEV1-DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
Or you can create with following - remember to set RecordPath to whatever you want it to be ;)

Code: Select all

cat > /share/CACHEDEV1-DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
RecordPath=/share/HDHomeRunDVR
Port=59090
RecordStreamsMax=16
BetaEngine=1
RunAs=hdhomerundvr
presss CTRL-D to save it

Once the file is there, we can fix up the permissions to be readable by all, writable by hdhomerundvr user and administrators

Code: Select all

chown hdhomerundvr /share/CACHEDEV1-DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
chgrp administrators /share/CACHEDEV1-DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
chmod 664 /share/CACHEDEV1-DATA/.qpkg/HDHomeRunDVR/HDHomeRunDVR.conf
Last edited by demonrik on Tue Jul 14, 2020 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

demonrik
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:03 am
Device ID: 10736454, 1073A35A, 1075C377

Re: QNAP QPKG for DVR Record Engine

Post by demonrik »

jumbleknot wrote:
Tue Jul 14, 2020 7:15 pm
demonrik - you are helping me...no need to apologize for an autocorrect

is this what you were looking for?
Image
yeah - but means it looks right..
so now we need to look at the far end..
can you run

Code: Select all

ls -la /share/Web/HDHomeRunDVR/
note the trailing / which will force the ls to look in to the folder
Last edited by demonrik on Tue Jul 14, 2020 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply