Help and support for HDHomeRun DVR and HDHomeRun software for Windows 10, Mac, Android, XBox, etc.
7 posts • Page 1 of 1
If you delete the file it will re-record that episode of it re-airs. Only deleting through the app prevents re-recording.As a work-around, is it okay to delete the file to free up disk space?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests