Disable Prime channels and only show Quatro 4K channels

Reception, channel detection, network issues, CableCARD setup, etc.
Post Reply
tabascojoe
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:57 pm

Disable Prime channels and only show Quatro 4K channels

Post by tabascojoe »

I've just setup my Quatro 4K receiver. I have a Prime on the network as well.
Is there a way to disable the Prime or filter the channels?
I would like to just see the Quatro channels for the time being.
I disabled the Prime in the Windows app, but it didn't do anything.

signcarver
Expert
Posts: 9259
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:04 am
Device ID: 10802091 131B34B7 13231F92 1070A18E 1073ED6F 15300C36
x 15

Re: Disable Prime channels and only show Quatro 4K channels

Post by signcarver »

Disable the channels on the device.

tabascojoe
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:57 pm

Re: Disable Prime channels and only show Quatro 4K channels

Post by tabascojoe »

signcarver wrote: Tue Oct 13, 2020 10:16 pm Disable the channels on the device.
Easier said than done...
I have 533 channels on the prime...
That would be 533 clicks, and 533 clicks to reenable the channels

Post Reply